IPCP Board Member Elections 2015

The election committee, including Robert Letcher and Thomas Backhaus, coordinated the board elections with the goal to replace Cornelius Zetzsch in the IPCP board and designate two additional board members. The new IPCP board is composed of ten experts.

The IPCP board is thankful to the election committee for the thorough conduction of these elections. Cornelius Zetzsch leaves the IPCP board after six years of action and is acknowledged for his contribution.

The new board members Miriam Diamond, Silke Gabbert, and Joan Grimalt are welcomed to the IPCP board! With their broad experience, the IPCP will certainly gain in expertise and scientific coverage.

Back to Top